Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Webinars 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Thu 8/24/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Webinars Worker's Compensation - What’s going on in D.C and how it may impact your practice
Tue 9/12/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Webinars List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/13/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Leadership Meeting FALL BOARD MEETING
Thu 9/21/2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CT
CLE FOCUSING THE STORY: THE DIRECTOR'S CUT
Thu 9/28/2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM CT
Webinars Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Wed 10/18/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Social Events
Meeting
CLE
2017 ANNUAL MEETING & AWARDS GALA
Thu 11/9/2017 11:00 AM - Fri 11/10/2017 11:59 PM CT
Webinars List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 11/15/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE 2017 INSURANCE, TORT & WORKERS' COMPENSATION UPDATE - OKC
Thu 11/30/2017
CLE 2017 INSURANCE, TORT & WORKERS' COMPENSATION UPDATE - TULSA
Thu 12/7/2017