Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Webinars Fresh and Important Ideas On Jury Selection
Tue 10/1/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Webinars Compliance with the Medicare Secondary Payer Act in 2019
Wed 10/2/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Webinars Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Tue 10/8/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Webinars Maximizing Damages at Trial
Wed 10/9/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Webinars What is Vision Therapy and How Can it Help My Clients?
Fri 10/18/2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Webinars Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case
Tue 10/29/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE 2019 INSURANCE, TORT & WORKERS' COMPENSATION UPDATE - OKLAHOMA CITY
Thu 11/7/2019
CLE
Meeting
Social Events
2019 Annual Meeting & Awards Gala
Fri 11/15/2019
Webinars List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 12/3/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE 2019 INSURANCE, TORT & WORKERS' COMPENSATION UPDATE - TULSA
Thu 12/5/2019
Webinars Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 1/16/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT