Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Webinars Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Wed 4/4/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Webinars Pooled Special Needs Trusts and Medicare Set Aside: Use Them Together to Settle the Case
Tue 4/10/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Webinars There's No Excuse for Financial Elder Abuse!
Thu 4/12/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Webinars Exposing Expert Bias
Wed 4/18/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Webinars Powerful Cross Exam of the Defense Medical Examiner: How to Neutralize the Defense Expert
Wed 5/2/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Webinars The Psychology of the Courtroom
Thu 5/10/2018 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT
Webinars Finding the Hidden Motor Carrier and Other Liable Defendants in a Trucking Case
Thu 5/31/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE
Social Events
Meeting
2018 OAJ Summer Retreat - Hilton Head Island
Sun 6/3/2018 - Wed 6/6/2018
Webinars List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 7/19/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Webinars Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 9/13/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Webinars List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 10/11/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT